Saturday, March 6

Join us Saturday, March 6 for LIVE roundtable discussions with the top names in daytime. The LIVE panels are totally free to watch and stars will be taking limited Q&A from the LIVE CHAT.

 

For a one-on-one meet and greet, CLICK HERE.

6pm ET / 3pm PT

The stars of The Young and the Restless come together for a LIVE discussion and audience Q&A chat.

Host: TBD

Guests: TBD

7pm ET / 4pm PT

The stars of The Doctors come together for a LIVE discussion and audience Q&A chat.

Host: TBD

Guests: TBD

8pm ET / 5pm PT

The stars of All My Children come together for a LIVE discussion and audience Q&A chat.

Host: TBD

Guests: TBD

9pm ET / 6pm PT

The stars of One Life to Live come together for a LIVE discussion and audience Q&A chat.

Host: TBD

Guests: TBD

10pm ET / 7pm PT

The stars of Guiding Light come together for a LIVE discussion and audience Q&A chat.

Host: TBD

Guests: TBD

 
 
 
 
 

CONTACT US

Email: mainframecomiccon@gmail.com

MENU: Home | News | Shows | Events | Shop